Call Today 410-778-2260 info@fleetwoodins.com
Creg Fleetwood

Creg Fleetwood

President

cfleetwood@fleetwoodins.com

p – 410.778.0667
f – 410.778.0668

 

Spencer McAllister

Spencer McAllister

Commercial & Personal Agent

spencer@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.258.9922
f – 410-778-0304

Heather Lynne Simpson

Heather Lynne Simpson

Personal Lines Account Manager

heatherlynne@fleetwoodins.com

p – 410.778.0666
f – 410.778.0304

Marcey Peet

Marcey Peet

Agricultural Account Manager

marcey@fleetwoodins.com

p – 410.778.2260
f – 443.282.0914

Scott Bramble

Scott Bramble

Commercial & Personal Agent

scott@fleetwoodins.com

p – 410.778.0676
f – 410.778.0668

Rusty Poisson

Rusty Poisson

Commercial & Personal Agent

rusty@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.0916
f – 443.282.0917

Kathy Bozarth

Kathy Bozarth

Commercial Lines Account Manager

kathy@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.3123
f – 443.282.3124

Mary Burton

Mary Burton

Receptionist

mary@fleetwoodins.com

p – 410.778.2260
f – 443.282.0917

Heather Spofford

Heather Spofford

Operations Manager

heather@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.0920
f – 443-282-0921

Susan Joyner

Susan Joyner

Senior Personal Lines Account Manager

susan@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.3125
f – 443.282.3126

Sarah Sutton

Sarah Sutton

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sarah@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.3122
f – 443.282.3132

Dan Zottarelli

Dan Zottarelli

Dockmasters Yacht & Insurance

dzottarelli@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.3130
f – 443.282.3129

Liz Meekins

Liz Meekins

Personal Lines Account Manager

liz@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.0915
f – 443.282.3128

Lois Serio

Lois Serio

Marine Account Manager

lois@fleetwoodins.com

p – 443.282.3133
f – 443.282.3134